boris shalomov

Why do Professional traders Look at daily charts?

Hey Guys I am still learning on how to trade...

Why do professional day traders Look at daily charts? What are they looking at, how are they identifying what they are looking at? Can someone show some examples please

thank you

On 6/14/2018 at 5:45 AM, boris shalomov said:

Hey Guys I am still learning on how to trade...

Why do professional day traders Look at daily charts? What are they looking at, how are they identifying what they are looking at? Can someone show some examples please

thank you

I'm still learning as well, I'll tell you what I believe is true, hopefully someone corrects me if I'm mistaken