Lee W

Introduce Yourself!

I'll get this started.

My name is Lee and I'm in Atlanta, GA. I'm somewhat new to day trading, but not new to swings and long term investing. I've been studying various types of trading for years and have been successful at swings and long term.

After a 15 year stint in corporate and municipal finance, I decided it was time for something else. Day trading has become that. I'm in the DAS simulator now and am learning new strategies, risk management, and understanding the psychology of trading. I'm grateful that I found Andrew and this group. So far, I'm enjoying it and am looking forward to a successful career.

So speak up! Introduce yourself!

• Like 4

Aloha,

my name is Paul and I live on Maui. I have been interested in trading for years and finally had an opportunity when I sold my snorkel business. I am a single father raising two beautiful girls (4 and 6) and love that I can be done with my trading day usually before my girls even wake up, thanks to the time difference in Hawaii. I read Andrew's book among many other and really liked his style so I joined his classes and got a simulator account. I traded in the Simulator for 4 months and went live December 1st. I feel so fortunate to have found Andrew's book and day trading, it has changed my life. The chatroom offers great support and camaraderie, I couldn't think of trading without it.

Many Mahalo's to Andrew and Pez and all the support staff.

• Like 4

Hey everybody! I'm Francois and I live in Canada. I'm 23 and I work in construction since I'm out of school but I hate it! So now that I've accumulated enough money I'm trying to switch careers! I feel confident that in 1-2 month i'll be a full time day trader but for now i'm mostly flat

• Like 3